xingtel
图片展示

Position: Vice General Manager

E-mail: jervis@xingtel.com

Person: Mr. Jervis Chen

Position: Sales Manager

E-mail: sophia@xingtel.com

Person: Ms. Sophia Chen

Position: Chief Marketing officer

E-mail: vince@xingtel.com

Person: Mr. Vince Lin

Position: Manager (US Design Consultant)

E-mail: gus@xingtel.com

Person: Mr. Gus Jockers

Position: Purchasing Manager

E-mail: kelly@xingtel.com

Person: Ms. Kelly Wang

Position: HR Manager

E-mail: yarina@xingtel.com

Person: Ms. Yarina Zeng

Xingtel Client's Satisfaction Survey MORE+

       Position

       E-mail

     Person

      Vice General Manager

       Jervis@xingtel.com

        Mr. Jervis Chen

       Sales Manager

        Sophia@xingtel.com

        Ms. Sophia Chen

        Chief Marketing officer

       ike@xingtel.com

       Mr. Ike Wang

        Manager (US Design Consultant)

        Gus@xingtel.com

        Mr. Gus Jockers

       Purchasing Manager

        Kelly@xingtel.com

        Ms. Kelly Wang

        HR Manager

        Yarina@xingtel.com

        Ms. Yarina Zeng

 

Xiamen

(Headquarter)

 

Address: Xingtel Building, Chuangxin Road, Torch Hi-Tech Industrial District, Xiamen, 361006, PR China

Tel: +86-592-562-5929

Fax: +86-592-603-7860

E-mail:  info@xingtel.com

 

Hong Kong

 

Address: RM 12, Block A, 5/F, Hopliteindustrial Centre, 3-5 Wang Tai Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: +852-3529 1590

Fax: +852-2345 4159

 

Beijing

 

Address: #A-502, Block 17, Fang Zhuang Fang Cheng Garden, Fengtai  District, Beijing, China

Tel: +86-10-5807 5490 

Xiamen(Headquarter)

Address: Xingtel Building, Chuangxin Road, Torch Hi-Tech Industrial District, Xiamen, 361006, PR China

Tel: +86-592-562-5929

Fax: +86-592-603-7860

E-mail:  info@xingtel.com

Hong Kong

Address: RM 12, Block A, 5/F, Hopliteindustrial Centre, 3-5 Wang Tai Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: +852-3529 1590

Fax: ++852-2345 4159

Beijing

Address: #A-502, Block 17, Fang Zhuang Fang Cheng Garden, Fengtai  District, Beijing, China

Tel: +86-10-5807 5490

 



 COPYRIGHT © 2017 XINGTEL XIAMEN GROUP CO., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED